a facelift for my blog

Hey there java friends! Well besides painting the kitchen, I decided to give my blog header some flare, a personal touch, and bring His sunshine in the door to your home as you read. Enjoy!

So what do you think? You like? Are you so impressed by my artistry that you would like some help with your website or blog or any print material, etc? If so, I would be happy to help🙂

And if you would like to get your own blog…visit With Christ Blogs to sign up🙂

Since I am on the kick of recommendations, if you are looking for rich prayer and fellowship with other believers online– join us for prayer on Friday nights at 8pm at Revival School in their “Prayer Room” (click on the link to the right). The Lord is pouring out mightily on His people everywhere– and yes, even on the internet. To experience the presence of God–you do not need to be in a church or in a building…His Word says that we are the temple of God. We can come boldy before His Throne of Grace in our home.

2 Corinthians 6:16-18
16 And what agreement has the temple of God with idols? For you are the temple of the living God. As God has said:

“I will dwell in them
And walk among them.
I will be their God,
And they shall be My people.”

17 Therefore “Come out from among them
And be separate, says the Lord.
Do not touch what is unclean,
And I will receive you.”18’I will be a Father to you,
And you shall be My sons and daughters,
Says the LORD Almighty.”
NKJV

shalom,
amy

4 thoughts on “a facelift for my blog

Leave a Reply

